RSS

2.8.11 ~ 39/365

08 Feb

Life is Good.
Three simple words from a company who’s “soul” purpose is to create feel-good vibes and clothing. I found out about them about five or six years ago, and since then have amassed quite a collection of their clothing and accessories.
Lately, I’m having to remind myself that life is, indeed, good, so I’m finding myself wearing their clothing more and more.
The little locker patch on today’s shirt reads “Do What You Like, Like What You Do”. Words we should all live by.

 
10 Comments

Posted by on February 8, 2011 in February

 

10 responses to “2.8.11 ~ 39/365

  1. Trish ~ ♥ ~

    February 8, 2011 at 7:17 pm

    hang in there ♥

    We all have times when we start to wonder what it’s all about. Soon it will be a distance memory and everything will be good again.

     
  2. Chelsea

    February 8, 2011 at 7:34 pm

    Agreed, I really like that quote!!

     
  3. Courtney

    February 8, 2011 at 11:17 pm

    Mmm…I don’t have any of those clothes but now I want some just for that tag. What a fabulous thing to wear on your clothes!

     
    • sewin2disney

      February 8, 2011 at 11:55 pm

      That tag is on every single shirt I own from them! It may be on some of the hats as well— and I have a bracelet with that line on it! It’s an addictive brand 🙂

       
  4. Kathleen

    February 9, 2011 at 3:08 am

    What a great quote to look at when you are wearing these clothes. It is a great way to live!!!

     
  5. Flower Photography

    February 9, 2011 at 5:18 am

    Nice clear shot!

     
  6. karren hubrich

    February 9, 2011 at 5:20 am

    I’ve never seen or heard of this company but I love what they have done. Great photo.

     
  7. Janell Hughes

    February 9, 2011 at 5:36 am

    ahh I like that brand of clothing too. Really inspiring.

     
  8. Keara

    February 9, 2011 at 3:53 pm

    What is the company? I love this!

     
    • sewin2disney

      February 9, 2011 at 5:45 pm

      Its called “Life is Good”– they have tons and tons of inspirational shirts, hats, mugs, accessories, etc.

       

Leave a Reply

 
