RSS

7.3.11 ~ 184/365

04 Jul

Trying out a new theme today– wish I knew how to use WordPress better because I fell in love with another theme from an external blog theme website, but for the life of me, can’t install it! If anyone who uses wordpress, can help me out, I’d greatly appreciate it! Thanks!
Either way– I’m not so sure I’m 100% in love with this theme, so it may change up a few times over the next few days. Bear with me!

Onto the picture…it was a rainy (and stormy!) Sunday here… Fluff-nut decided a nap in a basket of freshly washed laundry was in order!

(ETA- Ugh- don’t know why half this picture is getting cut off. I’m too tired to figure it out now though!)

 
4 Comments

Posted by on July 4, 2011 in July

 

4 responses to “7.3.11 ~ 184/365

  1. Trish ~ ♥ ~

    July 4, 2011 at 1:51 am

    this makes me miss having cats, adorable

     
  2. karren hubrich

    July 4, 2011 at 4:35 am

    What a cute kitty and a sweet name!

     
  3. Gretchen

    July 5, 2011 at 4:49 pm

    So sweet! =)

     
  4. Elena @ Selfie Magic

    July 6, 2011 at 11:30 pm

    Oh my God, your kitty looks so touchably fuzzy and soft in the 2nd picture! makes me want to hug him!

     

Leave a Reply

 
