RSS

7.6.11 ~ 187/365

06 Jul

Last week, I showed a picture of my first softball game- but unfortunately, the only picture I had of me was blurry. Last night, I brought the camera again, and set it up better for my mom. So while I didn’t physically take the picture (although I wondered if I could click the shutter with the remote before swinging….) I did set it up so it could be taken!

And lets not even go there with my swinging form— I do what works best for me! I just never realized how awkward I looked…lol. But hey– it works, and I manage to usually get on base!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on July 6, 2011 in July

 

2 responses to “7.6.11 ~ 187/365

  1. Trish ~ ♥ ~

    July 7, 2011 at 1:25 am

    Hey you go with whatever works for you, really liking the orange uniform with the pink helmet ~ now that works for you!

     
  2. karren hubrich

    July 7, 2011 at 4:53 am

    I give you lots of credit for just getting out there and playing!

     

Leave a Reply

 
