RSS

7.19.11 ~ 200/365

20 Jul

Day 200! Wow, I feel like I was just taking my picture for day 100!
So yesterday I posted some pictures of a family and mentioned I had known the mom since elementary school…today I’m going further back in my timeline and posting pictures of my friend’s son– a friend I’ve known since preschool! Besides my family members- she is the person who’s known me longest in my life, and now has the most adorable little one year old. Unfortunately, we don’t get to see each other often, but when she came for a visit this week, I just knew I needed to spend some time with her son and my camera!


 
3 Comments

Posted by on July 20, 2011 in July

 

3 responses to “7.19.11 ~ 200/365

  1. karren hubrich

    July 20, 2011 at 2:50 am

    He is such a little doll! I bet your friend is happy that you have such talent to share.

     
  2. Trish ~ ♥ ~

    July 20, 2011 at 10:25 am

    They will be thrilled to see these. He is such an adorable little guy. I met him for the first time the other day, they stopped by work right before his little photoshot. All the of photographs came out amazing.

     
  3. Gretchen

    July 21, 2011 at 1:46 am

    Such a sweet lil’ face!! These are some great shots!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
