RSS

10.25.11 ~ 298/365

25 Oct

I see you…

Linking up to Macro Monday

Hehe…if you’re still with me after my freaky shot of my eyeball (man my eyes are bloodshot! Must have been a long day at school!), I have some exciting news!
The other day, I mentioned that I had applied to Clickin’ Moms to do a review for them- and while I was not picked to do the review, they did offer me a gift to give away to one of my readers- a one year membership to Clickin’ Moms! The only stipulation is that you must be a new member, as it can not be applied to lifetime members, or to an already paid year subscription.
I toyed with ways to give this away- and I figured I’d stick with what everyone else is doing for their giveaways– I’d use random.org to pick a comment from those below. Entering is simple- just leave me a comment! If you want a second entry, enter your email address into the “follow me” section on the right, and leave me a second comment telling me that you’re following me.
That’s it! Last day for entries is Saturday, October 29th, at 11:59pm, EST. I’ll announce the winner on Monday!

Feel free to link this post up to your blog, tell your friends, post it on facebook- whatever!!

Good luck!

 
12 Comments

Posted by on October 25, 2011 in October, Uncategorized

 

12 responses to “10.25.11 ~ 298/365

  1. Trish ~ ♥ ~

    October 26, 2011 at 1:17 am

    Yike!! here’s looking at you!

     
  2. karren hubrich

    October 26, 2011 at 1:37 am

    What a beautiful blue! interesting too!

     
  3. Kala

    October 26, 2011 at 8:59 am

    Cool shot. I’ve always wanted to try doing one of these.

     
  4. Jennifer Thompson

    October 26, 2011 at 6:00 pm

    Wow, stunning blue!
    I have tried before to win a membership with Clickin’ Moms…fingers crossed!
    So you are the ‘phriend’ I’ve heard about over at ~Life as I See it~ !

     
  5. genie

    October 26, 2011 at 11:17 pm

    This is just toooooo cool! I love it. Never in my lifetime would I have thought to shoot my own eye. Such a clever idea which turned out great. I keep looking at it and seeing more and more. Great capture. genie

     
  6. Angela

    October 28, 2011 at 10:53 am

    Supernatural shot! Like something out of sci-fi. Great color!

     
  7. Mark Lynch

    November 8, 2011 at 7:24 pm

    Great shot , after studying iridology i can say you have a strong constitution.

     

Leave a Reply

 
