RSS

12.3.11 ~ 337/365

04 Dec

I have a busy weekend- today I had two back-to-back Christmas photo shoots, and I have a third one tomorrow morning! I haven’t done a photo shoot in a few months, and it was great to get back into it today- I was exhausted after both my shoots today, but it was a good exhausted– and now comes the best part- getting to play with and edit the pictures!

I took nearly 800 pictures between my two shoots today, so needless to say, they’re not done being edited yet, but here’s a few from my first shoot. It is a set of siblings who want to surprise their mom with pictures of all of them together- something they haven’t done since they were little. We had so much fun doing all of these corny poses- I brought candy canes, Christmas stories, and those ever-popular “mustache on a stick” props.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on December 4, 2011 in December

 

One response to “12.3.11 ~ 337/365

  1. Trish ~ ♥ ~

    December 4, 2011 at 12:01 pm

    they came out wonderful ~ their mom will be thrilled to see these. Bet it was a blast.

     

Leave a Reply

 
