RSS

12.13.11 ~ 348/365

14 Dec

I’m going to take a minute to toot my own horn here 😉
Over the summer, the Hershey company had a contest for “National S’Mores day”. On a whim, I entered this picture, and then pretty much forgot about it. Fast forward to September when I received an email from Hershey telling me that I was a finalist, and they needed my name and address in case I won. After checking it out (the email sounded a bit sketchy…lol), I sent them the information, and then promptly forgot about it.
Fast forward once again to last night when I mysterious package addressed to me was sitting on the porch. I opened it up to find the whole bunch of randomness pictured below– apparently I won. In my box was 2 bags of marshmallows, 2 boxes of graham crackers, 24 Hershey bars, a Hershey blanket and t-shirt, and a zippered case with 4 telescoping marshmallow roasting sticks.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on December 14, 2011 in December

 

2 responses to “12.13.11 ~ 348/365

  1. Mark Lynch

    December 15, 2011 at 7:12 am

    Good for you. all low calories

     
  2. Gretchen

    December 16, 2011 at 3:16 am

    Congrats!!! I’d take a prize like that!! =)

     

Leave a Reply

 
