RSS

12.17.11 ~ 352/365

18 Dec

Only 8 days until Christmas…and we *finally* put our tree up! (We haven’t been too busy, have we? lol). I only have a week now to do all the wonderful bokeh/starburst/beams of light pictures I have planned!

I started tonight off easy (hey- it’s late!). An intentionally blurry picture πŸ™‚ Then, since I was feeling extra festive- I threw in some shaped bokeh too πŸ™‚ I didn’t have my 60mm macro last year to do bokeh, and I’m loving the f/2.2! Although, I think I need bigger bokeh papers…these create a vignetting around the edge, which is okay in some cases, but I’d rather have the control over that!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on December 18, 2011 in December

 

One response to “12.17.11 ~ 352/365

  1. Trish ~ β™₯ ~

    December 18, 2011 at 3:59 am

    beautiful ~ it’s almost making me sorry I didn’t put up a tree

     

Leave a Reply

 
