RSS

I’m giving in…

05 Jan

Day 4

I’m giving in…
To Project 365 (366? It is a leap year…) Part 2.
For pretty much all of November and December, I kept telling myself and anyone who asked that I wouldn’t be continuing the 365 in 2012. Well….here I am, on the 4th day of the New Year, and I just can’t stay away.
I tried to give it up on January 1st, but I stared at my computer, I started to get the itch, and I couldn’t help but post a picture. Then January 2nd came…and I posted a bunch of pictures. Then January 3rd…and well, you know the story. Here we are, on the 4th, and I’m giving in to the fact that I’m doing part 2.
Hi. My name is Dana and I’m a pathological picture-taker. I can’t stay away from blogging.

Onto today’s picture. The Christmas tree won’t be up for much longer…I have to get in all the bokeh shots I can!
I just love my new Camera ornament that I got for Christmas:

 
3 Comments

Posted by on January 5, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

3 responses to “I’m giving in…

  1. Trish ~ ♥ ~

    January 5, 2012 at 9:19 am

    too funny, well you among good company! Now on to bigger and better, if possible, “Lucy and Ethel” adventures. love the new ornament, how fun and fitting

     
  2. Angela

    January 5, 2012 at 9:47 am

    Yeah! Good for you. Old habits die hard I guess. I really need to get started. I can see this is a great way to experiment, improve and simply have fun with a hobby and/or profession that you truly enjoy.

     
  3. "Mikey"

    January 5, 2012 at 5:47 pm

    You know you take some AMAZING pictures! Whatever your decision is for this year, or the next, or the one after that, I support you. Here’s to another wonderful 360+ pictures for the new year!

     

Leave a Reply

 
