RSS

Tonight’s Dinner Brought to You By The Letter P

30 Jan

Day 29

Tonight’s dinner is brought to you by the letter P…P as in Pinterest of course. Next to my “classroom” board, my “recipe” board is probably the one I pin the most to, so today my mom and I decided to try out some things we’ve been pinning. She made a chicken corn chowder with homemade noodles, and I made these buffalo chicken bites with homemade blue cheese dressing. Not exactly the most well balanced meal…but definitely delicious!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on January 30, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Tonight’s Dinner Brought to You By The Letter P

  1. Gretchen

    January 30, 2012 at 2:45 am

    Oh yum!! Love pinterest for recipes… I gain a couple pounds everytime I look through!!! =)

     
  2. Carrie

    January 30, 2012 at 4:44 am

    Delicious! I’m so ready to have a Pinterest account. Still waiting an invite though 😦 From the sounds of how addicting it can be, I’ll take it as a sign from God that it’s just not meant to be yet! lol

     

Leave a Reply

 
