RSS

Waiting Until the Last Minute

26 Feb

Day 56

I had heard this morning that for this weekend, the crescent moon would align with Jupiter and Venus, and would be visible to the naked eye, so for today’s picture, I had planned on photographing that. Unfortunately, I had not planned on having 50 mph wind gusts for most of today and into tonight…so it was impossible for me to get a clear shot of the moon– the wind kept blowing around the lens!

So now what am I to do now that I waited until the last minute for a picture? I guess some week-old flowers that are sitting on the kitchen table will have to do!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on February 26, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Waiting Until the Last Minute

  1. Carrie

    February 26, 2012 at 4:30 pm

    Wow! I only wish this is what my last minute/alternative pictures looked like! Beautiful.

     

Leave a Reply

 
