RSS

Macro Monday – My Face on an M&M!

27 Feb

Day 58

My boyfriend got me the most awesome Valentine’s Day gift– personalized M&M’s! I couldn’t wait to photograph them for Macro Monday. They’re just so cute, I don’t think I’ll be able to eat them! He got three designes- one that says “Happy Valentine’s Day”, one that has the date we started dating along with our initials, and the last one has our faces on it! He used my favorite picture of us– it’s like the picture that keeps on giving!

Linking up to Macro Monday

 
19 Comments

Posted by on February 27, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

19 responses to “Macro Monday – My Face on an M&M!

  1. Carrie

    February 27, 2012 at 2:42 am

    Those are too cute. November 23rd is my birthday!!! Yay! Great day ;0)

     
  2. Teresa

    February 27, 2012 at 3:37 am

    That is so sweet!

     
  3. jama

    February 27, 2012 at 3:57 am

    Did you really eat them? the one with your photo are simply too good to be eaten!

     
  4. Kim,USA

    February 27, 2012 at 4:05 am

    I love it how did you do it?

    MM

     
  5. Carletta

    February 27, 2012 at 6:46 am

    I’ve seen the ads for these and wondered just how well they would come out.
    These are wonderful!
    Wonderful macros!

     
  6. Ellie

    February 27, 2012 at 12:13 pm

    These are so cute – what a clever boyfriend :))

     
  7. Hootin Anni

    February 27, 2012 at 12:16 pm

    Amazing!!!! I’ve never heard of this. Your boyfriend….he’s a keeper!!

    My Monday’s Post Link is: Morning Dew

     
  8. Herding Cats

    February 27, 2012 at 12:25 pm

    Wow! Those are so cool!

     
  9. Trish ~ ♥ ~

    February 27, 2012 at 12:56 pm

    He is so thoughtful. What a great idea and so cute, but I would have eaten anyways. Ok, maybe I would have saved one of each but I would have eaten the others!

     
  10. emily

    February 27, 2012 at 2:51 pm

    That is super cute and so sweet!!

     
  11. Sweethatskie

    February 27, 2012 at 5:20 pm

    Awww that is just a cute shot!!! I want to do that myself! 🙂

     
  12. Carol L McKenna (@artmusedog)

    February 27, 2012 at 6:03 pm

    What a sweet gift and awesome photos ~ love them! ~ enjoy ~namaste, carol (A Creative Harbor) linked with Macro Mon

     
  13. Tatjana Parkacheva

    February 27, 2012 at 6:41 pm

    Beautiful Valentine’s Day gift.
    And beautiful macro photos, too.

    Regards and best wishes

     
  14. Ida

    February 27, 2012 at 10:06 pm

    How fun! What a great gift, sounds like he’s a “keeper”

     
  15. Kala

    February 28, 2012 at 1:30 am

    Ah, that is so cute!

    Happy MM

     
  16. Peter B

    February 28, 2012 at 4:59 am

    Cool idea… didn’t know you could do that!

     
  17. Gretchen

    March 2, 2012 at 2:12 am

    So cute!! I’ve always seen these advertised, but never tried it out… your boyfriend did good!! =)

     
  18. Jennifer

    March 8, 2012 at 4:21 pm

    There’s nothing more sweeter than receiving a personalized gift from your special someone. That is really very romantic. 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
