RSS

Wacky Wednesday

01 Mar

Day 61

Somehow I got a day ahead of myself here…I think I technically posted two different images on Tuesday (I posted my “Texture Tuesday” and National Pancake Day), so I get to take tomorrow off I guess! I blame it on the Leap Day.

Not only was today Leap Day, it was also Wacky Wednesday in my first grade class. Dr. Seuss’s birthday is Friday, so we’re celebrating by doing all things Seuss this week– and today we celebrated by reading his “Wacky Wednesday” book and dressing all crazy!

Here’s the other first grade teacher and myself (I’m the wacky one on the left)

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 1, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Wacky Wednesday

  1. Trish ~ ♥ ~

    March 1, 2012 at 11:43 am

    And so when you stopped at Shop Rite on the way home from work . . . you’re such a fashionista ~ did the kids get to dress up??

     
  2. Gretchen

    March 2, 2012 at 2:09 am

    Oh how fun!! My kiddos had wacky Wednesday too… I just let them pick their own clothes… my girl was quite wacky with her unique style, my boy… he somehow managed to find clothes that matched, so he was very un-wacky. Your wacky is very wacky… love it!

     

Leave a Reply

 
