RSS

Make a Wish

30 Mar

Day 89

I’ve been a bit obsessed with dandelions lately– I love images of dandelions, fabric with dandelions on it, necklaces with dandelions on them, etc. But– let me tell you, taking a picture of a dandelion is next to impossible! The darn thing is so hard to focus on! Then not to mention it moves with the slightest breeze…. but I digress. Here are the best shots I could get of it…I may have to try again this weekend.
(and for reference- both were shot at f/40 with a 10 second exposure)

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 30, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Make a Wish

  1. Trish ~ ♥ ~

    March 30, 2012 at 1:05 am

    excellent shots, why not cut it and bring it in the house?

     
  2. Ida

    March 31, 2012 at 2:50 am

    These look fine to me. I really like the bottom one.

     

Leave a Reply

 
