RSS

Fort Worth Zoo

09 Apr

Day 99

Our stay in the Dallas area was too short, but we had plans to meet up with some friends of mine who live in the area at a zoo.
Before we left Dallas, we stopped to take a few quick pictures.

This one is in HDR

Then we drove to the Fort Worth Zoo

Group shot– my friend and I, her husband and kids, and my boyfriend. We’ve all known each other since high school, and it’s awesome to know that even though we’re separated by many states, we still manage to get together!

I can’t say that I went to a zoo and not show any animal pictures!

I can’t resist showing off this picture of my friend’s adorable 2 year old

Oh- and did I mention that it rained most of the day? If you can’t beat ’em…join ’em 🙂

And last one…I promise

 
2 Comments

Posted by on April 9, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Fort Worth Zoo

  1. Carissa Brancasi

    April 10, 2012 at 2:39 am

    I made your blog! Haha

     
  2. Simple Life at the Shore

    April 10, 2012 at 10:49 am

    Your wonderful photography and bright smiles tell the story! Thanks for sharing. Enjoy!

     

Leave a Reply

 
