RSS

Surprise Flowers

12 May

Day 181

Is there any better way to start the weekend then by having the most beautiful bouquet of flowers sent to school as a surprise from your boyfriend?  I think not 🙂  To sum up what many people on facebook said when I posted the picture there earlier… “he’s a keeper” 🙂

I also tried to play around with some shaped bokeh.  If I can do it with Christmas lights, why can’t I do it with some setting sunlight trickling through the leaves?  It didn’t work out quite as I had expected…I might give it another go in the morning…but if you look closely, you can see little hearts in the background!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on May 12, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Surprise Flowers

  1. Trish ~ ♥ ~

    May 13, 2012 at 1:52 am

    how sweet of him, and the ♥ bokeh looks awesome

     

Leave a Reply

 
