RSS

Pseudo Photo-Shoot

27 Aug

After my Crave Photography class the other day, I’ve been itching to take some portraits so that I could practice what I had learned about editing.  Phriend was nice enough to come out with me on this incredibly humid morning (complete with outfit changes and props!) so that I could practice.  After we got over the initial akwardness of posing, we ended up having a lot of fun– even getting some awesome shots during a mini-downpour and playing around in the creek!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on August 27, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Pseudo Photo-Shoot

  1. Simple Life at the Shore

    August 28, 2012 at 1:03 am

    She looks great! Nice job to both of you.

     
  2. tmoorephotography

    August 28, 2012 at 1:31 am

    They came out awesome. You did a wonderful job processing them, but I still think you got the short end of that stick! Oh and BTW, I am still drying out!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
