RSS

Tennis Anyone?

10 Sep

Tonight after dinner my sister and I headed out to play some tennis (after I informed her that she has 321 days to fit into a bridesmaid dress for my wedding…lol).  We had just gotten into the car and we both made a comment at the same time at how beautiful the sunset was.  Next thing she knew, I was turning into the next parking lot and driving to the far back corner.  I parked the car and ordered (yes…ordered…) her to get her tennis racket and jump up onto the hood of my car and “pretend” to play tennis so I could get some silhouette shots.  You just never know what you’re going to get yourself into when you are a passenger in my car!

(and yes…we did make it to the park to play some tennis before the sun set for good 😉 )

 
3 Comments

Posted by on September 10, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

3 responses to “Tennis Anyone?

  1. Simple Life at the Shore

    September 11, 2012 at 1:08 am

    Your sister is quite the sport. She owes you anyway for the move! Came out great. So unique.

     
  2. tmoorephotography

    September 11, 2012 at 12:20 pm

    really great shot ~ we were over at the park with the dogs.

     
  3. Ida P. Krause

    September 12, 2012 at 7:55 pm

    Wow this turned out great. How wonderful of your sister to have helped you out with the shot.

     

Leave a Reply

 
