RSS

High Heel Shoe Cupcakes

23 Sep

I’m a woman on the go….heading back out to Washington tomorrow to spend a month with my fiance.  Since I’ll be gone for my sister’s birthday, we decided to celebrate it this weekend while I’m still home.  Today, my mom and I made these high heel shoe cupcakes for her in her favorite color- tiffany blue.  We combined her two most favorite things in life– Tiffany’s and Shoes.  She absolutely loved them!

The picture was textured with a texture called Betty Jo, and I’m sorry, I don’t know where it came from!

 
3 Comments

Posted by on September 23, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

3 responses to “High Heel Shoe Cupcakes

  1. tmoorephotography

    September 24, 2012 at 10:53 am

    very fun and creative ~ have a safe trip

     
  2. Ida P. Krause

    September 25, 2012 at 2:12 am

    What fun birthday cupcakes. Hope your trip to Washington is wonderful.

     

Leave a Reply

 
