RSS

Puzzle

11 Oct

My fiancé and I won’t be together for his birthday this year ( 😦 ) so last week, I gave him his gifts early. One of them was something he had requested- a puzzle made of some pictures that I had taken on our road trip this summer. I took nearly 50 of our pictures and made them into a collage (see below) and sent it off to a company that turns them into puzzles. Today, we had some time on our hands, so we put the puzzle together– and I made a triptych of the stages of our puzzle. I can’t wait to get a frame for it and hang it up!

20121011-202835.jpg

Here’s the collage that I made:

 
2 Comments

Posted by on October 11, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Puzzle

  1. Simple Life at the Shore

    October 12, 2012 at 10:55 am

    That’s a huge collage! Great idea for the puzzle.The shot of the first page of the stages of the puzzle has an interesting effect. I just learned how to make a diptych. Have to create something.

     
  2. tmoorephotography

    October 12, 2012 at 2:46 pm

    what a great idea full of wonderful memories

     

Leave a Reply

 
