RSS

Frisbee in the Park

20 Oct

Just a bit of goofy fun today– we love playing frisbee together, and recently, my fiance suggested bringing the camera along so we could get some action shots of him– I have to admit– it was a lot of fun, and I got some great shots of him!

(He’s quite the ham!)

I don’t know who had the harder job– myself who had to throw the frisbee and then get the camera ready to foucs, or him who had the difficult job of catching my wayward tosses in a photogenic way (it’s hard to throw a frisbee with a 3 pound camera around your neck!).  After awhile, we switched jobs and after a quick lesson, he was up and running taking pictures of me.  Needless to say, I’m not so photogenic when catching frisbees….

 
2 Comments

Posted by on October 20, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Frisbee in the Park

  1. tmoorephotography

    October 25, 2012 at 2:30 am

    LOL!! fun times!!

     
  2. Simple Life at the Shore

    October 25, 2012 at 10:27 pm

    Hysterical shot of you in sports mode! Really like the action. You taught Mike well! Fun.

     

Leave a Reply

 
