RSS

Eggs with Personality

23 Oct

Before I left to come home, I left behind a few things in my fiancé’s place– a note in his suitcase to find when he leaves, a post it note on a water bottle in the fridge, some alarms set in his iPad, etc. One of my favorites was this– I took the carton of eggs and drew faces on each egg so the next time he goes to make breakfast there will be a dozen faces smiling up at him!
Yes- he did see it– and believe it or not, he still wants to marry me!

20121024-143641.jpg

 
2 Comments

Posted by on October 23, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Eggs with Personality

  1. tmoorephotography

    October 25, 2012 at 2:27 am

    twelve funny faces ~ surely will make him smile (you crack me up!)

     
  2. Simple Life at the Shore

    October 25, 2012 at 10:31 pm

    Trish is pretty funny with the “crack” me up line. But it’s a perfect comment. I am sure Mike loved it. You’ve got a great sense of humor. Adorable.

     

Leave a Reply

 
