RSS

December Photo Challenge

01 Dec

Its that time of year again- the last month in the 365 picture a day when you’re running out if inspiration, and you’re pretty sure the world doesn’t want to see another picture of your cat, or what you cooked, or in my case, what I’m selling on Etsy. So when I saw this prompt a day for December from “I Heart Faces”, I decided I’m going to use it for inspiration. I probably won’t do it every day, but it provides a good jumping board for inspiration on some pictures I can take.
Day 1 is “introduce yourself”. I don’t know what picture fits me better- the first one of me goofing off in Pier 1 today; or the second- me goofing off as we picked out our Christmas tree. Either way- it shows that I’m a goofball!

20121201-172717.jpg

20121201-172827.jpg

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 1, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
